Citrus Calendar 2018
 
 
  2018 EVENTS CALENDAR    
         
  January  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018      
 
 
 
  January 2018   Event Schedules P | B | M  - Public, Bank & Mercantile Holiday    
 
  Date Day   Client Client Name Event Description   Event Status   Venue Name Hall Name Venue Status   Event Time   Cord. Cord. Time   Prod. Setup Time Details  
   Week 01  - Jan 2018                                        
  01 Jan Mon   P | B | M Holiday Poya Day                              
  02 Jan Tue   SHIFT Shivi Cargills Chairman's Awards   Confirmed   WatersEdge Hotel Main Ballroom Confirmed   04 pm - 11 pm   Yes - J J - Setup   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  03 Jan Wed                                      
  04 Jan Thu                                      
  05 Jan Fri                                      
  06 Jan Sat                                      
  07 Jan Sun                                      
   Week 02  - Jan 2018                                        
  08 Jan Mon   AJ Events Keith Indigo Airlines Press Conference - LED Only - 60C   Confirmed   Cinnamon Grand Hotel Oak Room 2&3 Confirmed   05 pm - 11 pm   Yes - J J - Setup   CE LED 09 am - 12 pm
  09 Jan Tue   Cinnamon Hotels Hisham S.O.M. Press Conference   Confirmed   Cinnamon Grand Hotel Atrium Lobby Confirmed   04 pm - 11 pm   Yes - J J - Setup   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  10 Jan Wed                                      
  11 Jan Thu   AJ Events Keith CISCO Conference - LED Only - 84C   Confirmed   Shangri-la Hotel Lotus Ballroom Confirmed   08 am - 11 pm   - -   CE LED 12 Midnight
  12 Jan Fri                                      
  13 Jan Sat                                      
  14 Jan Sun   P | B | M Holiday Thai Pongal Day                              
   Week 03  - Jan 2018                                        
  15 Jan Mon   MOS SETUP D3V - LED wall - 18C x 6C / 12C x 6C - Total 180C   SETUP   Shangri-la Main Ballroom SETUP   -   - -   CE / STC 09 am - 02 pm
  15 Jan Mon   MOS SETUP D3 - LED wall - 15C x 7C - 105C + Arena + PPT   SETUP   Jie Jie Hotel Panadura Ballroom SETUP   -   - -   CE LED 03 pm - 07 pm
  15 Jan Mon   IT Ministry Azra Press Conference   Confirmed   IT Ministry, Galle Road 1st Floor Hall Confirmed   09 am - 12 pm   No -   CE LED 12 Midnight
  16 Jan Tue   MOS Sinna D3V - LED wall - 18C x 6C / 12C x 6C - Total 180C   Confirmed   Shangri-la Main Ballroom Confirmed   TBC   No -   CE LED -  
  16 Jan Tue   MOS Sinna D3 - LED wall - 15C x 7C - 105C + Arena + PPT   Confirmed   Jie Jie Hotel Panadura Ballroom Confirmed   09 am - 10 pm   No -   CE LED 6 am @ console  
  17 Jan Wed   MOS Rehersal D3 - LED wall - 9C x 5C - 45C   Rehersal   Jie Jie Hotel Panadura Ballroom Rehersal   -   - -   CE LED 04 pm - 07 pm
  18 Jan Thu   MOS Sinna D3 - LED wall - 9C x 5C - 45C   Confirmed   Jie Jie Hotel Panadura 2nd Ballroom Confirmed   09 am - 10 pm   No -   CE LED 6 am @ console  
  19 Jan Fri   MOS Sinna D3 - LED wall - 8C x 5C - 40C   Confirmed   Cinnamon Grand Ivy Room Confirmed   02 pm - 10 pm   No -   CE LED 09 am - 11 am
  20 Jan Sat   Leo Burnett Cello Official Agency Farewell for Ranil de Silva   Confirmed   Hitlon Colombo Blue Hall Confirmed   06 pm - 02 am   - -   CE LED 03 pm - 07 pm
  20 Jan Sat   Universal Group Anjela 50th Birthday   Tentative   Independence Arcade Asylum Bar Tentative   07 pm - 02 am   Yes - J 06 am   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  20 Jan Sat   Eventions India SETUP Delta Launch   SETUP   Kingsbury Hotel Outdoor Garden Area SETUP   -   - -   CE LED 09 am - 10 pm
  21 Jan Sun   Eventions India Christo Delta Launch   Confirmed   Kingsbury Hotel Outdoor Garden Area Confirmed   06 pm - 02 am   Yes - J J - Setup   CE -  
   Week 04  - Jan 2018                                        
  22 Jan Mon                                      
  23 Jan Tue                                      
  24 Jan Wed                                      
  25 Jan Thu   Evention India Deep / Sherry Delta Launch   Tentative   Kingsbury Hotel Winchester Hall & Garden Area Tentative   09 am - 11 pm   Yes - J J - Setup   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  26 Jan Fri                                      
  27 Jan Sat                                      
  28 Jan Sun   SLAAPS Azra SLAAPS - Annual General Meeting   Confirmed   Kingsbury Hotel Victorian Hall - 10th Floor Confirmed   09 am - 02 pm   Yes - J J - Setup   CE 12 Midnight
   Week 05  - Jan 2017                                        
  29 Jan Mon                                      
  30 Jan Tue                                      
  31 Jan Wed   P | B | M Holiday Poya Day                              
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
                                             
  2018 Events Calendar   January  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018