Citrus Calendar 2018
 
 
  2018 EVENTS CALENDAR    
         
  Jan  |  February  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018      
 
 
 
  February 2018   Event Schedules P | B | M  - Public, Bank & Mercantile Holiday    
 
  Date Day   Client Client Name Event Description   Event Status   Venue Name Hall Name Venue Status   Event Time   Cord. Cord. Time   Prod. Setup Time Details  
   Week 01  - Feb 2018                                        
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  01 Feb Thu   MIT Software Migara Staff Event - D3V - LED wall - 11C x 6C - 66C + Riser   Tentative   Malabe Campus Lobby Tentative   TBC   Yes - J TBC   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  02 Feb Fri                                      
  03 Feb Sat                                      
  04 Feb Sun   P | B | M Holiday National Day                              
   Week 02  - Feb 2018                                        
  05 Feb Mon   B Working Day                                
  06 Feb Tue                                      
  07 Feb Wed                                      
  08 Feb Thu                                      
  09 Feb Fri                                      
  10 Feb Sat                                      
  11 Feb Sun                                      
   Week 03  - Feb 2018                                        
  12 Feb Mon                                      
  13 Feb Tue   P | B Working Day Mahasivarathri Day                              
  14 Feb Wed   Colombo Events Channa Triump Awards Night   Tentative   Shangri-la Hotel Lotus Balleoom Tentative   07 pm - 03 am   Yes - J 07 pm   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  15 Feb Thu   Commercial Bank Irosha Customer Cocktails   Tentative   Shangri-la Hotel Lotus Balleoom Tentative   07 pm - 11 am   Yes - J J - Setup   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  15 Feb Thu   Universal Sounds SETUP Musical Show   SETUP   MAS Arena Royal College SETUP   03 pm - 11 pm   Yes - J 01 pm   CE / STC 12 pm - 11 pm
  16 Feb Fri   Universal Sounds Malinda Musical Show   Tentative   MAS Arena Royal College Tentative   03 pm - 11 pm   Yes - J 01 pm   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  17 Feb Sat   Stephani Stephani Event - LED - 7C x 4C - 28C + Riser   Tentative   Cinnamon Grand Ivy Room Tentative   05 pm - 11 pm   No - CE LED 10 am - 12 pm
  18 Feb Sun                                      
   Week 04  - Feb 2018                                        
  19 Feb Mon                                      
  20 Feb Tue                                      
  21 Feb Wed                                      
  22 Feb Thu                                      
  23 Feb Fri   Oracle Sobia Workshop Event   Tentative   Hilton Colombo Ruby hall Tentative   09 am - 02 pm   Yes - J+K J - Setup   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  23 Feb Fri   AJ Events Keith CISCO Conference   Tentative   Eden Spa Hotel, Bentota Main Ballroom Tentative   09 am - 10 pm   Yes - J 07 am   CE / STC 12 Midnight
  24 Feb Sat   AJ Events Keith CISCO Conference   Tentative   Eden Spa Hotel, Bentota Main Ballroom Tentative   09 am - 10 pm   Yes - J 07 am   CE / STC -
  25 Feb Sun                                      
  Week 05  - Feb 2018                                        
  26 Feb Mon                                      
  27 Feb Tue                                      
  28 Feb Wed                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
                                             
  2018 Events Calendar   Jan  |  February  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018