Citrus Calendar 2018
 
 
  2018 EVENTS CALENDAR    
         
  Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  April  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018      
 
 
 
  April 2018   Event Schedules P | B | M  - Public, Bank & Mercantile Holiday    
 
  Date Day   Client Client Name Event Description   Event Status   Venue Name Hall Name Venue Status   Event Time   Cord. Cord. Time   Prod. Setup Time Details  
   Week 01  - Apr 2018                                        
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  01 Apr Sun                                      
   Week 02 - Apr 2018                                        
  02 Apr Mon                                      
  03 Apr Tue                                      
  04 Apr Wed                                      
  05 Apr Thu                                      
  06 Apr Fri                                      
  07 Apr Sat                                      
  08 Apr Sun                                      
   Week 03  - Apr 2018                                        
  09 Apr Mon                                      
  10 Apr Tue                                      
  11 Apr Wed                                      
  12 Apr Thu                                      
  13 Apr Fri   P | B | M Holiday Sinhala & Tamil New Year                              
  14 Apr Sat   P | B | M Holiday Sinhala & Tamil New Year                              
  15 Apr Sun                                      
   Week 04  - Apr 2018                                        
  16 Apr Mon                                      
  17 Apr Tue                                      
  18 Apr Wed                                      
  19 Apr Thu                                      
  20 Apr Fri                                      
  21 Apr Sat                                      
  22 Apr Sun                                      
   Week 05  - Apr 2018                                        
  23 Apr Mon                                      
  24 Apr Tue                                      
  25 Apr Wed                                      
  26 Apr Thu                                      
  27 Apr Fri                                      
  28 Apr Sat                                      
  29 Apr Sun   P | B | M Holiday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day                              
   Week 06  - Apr 2018                                        
  30 Apr Mon   P | B | M Holiday Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day                              
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
                                             
  2018 Events Calendar   Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  April  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018