Citrus Calendar 2018
 
 
  2018 EVENTS CALENDAR    
         
  Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  July  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018      
 
 
 
  July 2018   Event Schedules P | B | M  - Public, Bank & Mercantile Holiday    
 
  Date Day   Client Client Name Event Description   Event Status   Venue Name Hall Name Venue Status   Event Time   Cord. Cord. Time   Prod. Setup Time Details  
   Week 01  - Jul 2018                                        
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  01 Jul Sun                                      
   Week 02 - Jul 2018                                        
  02 Jul Mon                                      
  03 Jul Tue                                      
  04 Jul Wed                                      
  05 Jul Thu                                      
  06 Jul Fri                                      
  07 Jul Sat                                      
  08 Jul Sun                                      
   Week 03  - Jul 2018                                        
  09 Jul Mon                                      
  10 Jul Tue                                      
  11 Jul Wed                                      
  12 Jul Thu                                      
  13 Jul Fri                                      
  14 Jul Sat                                      
  15 Jul Sun                                      
   Week 04  - Jul 2018                                        
  16 Jul Mon                                      
  17 Jul Tue                                      
  18 Jul Wed                                      
  19 Jul Thu                                      
  20 Jul Fri                                      
  21 Jul Sat                                      
  22 Jul Sun                                      
   Week 05  - Jul 2018                                        
  23 Jul Mon                                      
  24 Jul Tue                                      
  25 Jul Wed                                      
  26 Jul Thu                                      
  27 Jul Fri   P | B | M Holiday Esala Full Moon Poya Day                              
  28 Jul Sat                                      
  29 Jul Sun                                      
   Week 06  - Jul 2018                                        
  30 Jul Mon                                      
  31 Jul Tue                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
                                             
  2017 Events Calendar   Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  July  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018