Citrus Calendar 2018
 
 
  2018 EVENTS CALENDAR    
         
  Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  October  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018      
 
 
 
  October 2018   Event Schedules P | B | M  - Public, Bank & Mercantile Holiday    
 
  Date Day   Client Client Name Event Description   Event Status   Venue Name Hall Name Venue Status   Event Time   Cord. Cord. Time   Prod. Setup Time Details  
   Week 01  - Oct 2018                                        
  01 Oct Mon                                      
  02 Oct Tue                                      
  03 Oct Wed                                      
  04 Oct Thu                                      
  05 Oct Fri                                      
  06 Oct Sat                                      
  07 Oct Sun                                      
   Week 02 - Oct 2018                                        
  08 Oct Mon                                      
  09 Oct Tue                                      
  10 Oct Wed                                      
  11 Oct Thu                                      
  12 Oct Fri                                      
  13 Oct Sat                                      
  14 Oct Sun                                      
   Week 03  - Oct 2018                                        
  15 Oct Mon                                      
  16 Oct Tue                                      
  17 Oct Wed                                      
  18 Oct Thu                                      
  19 Oct Fri                                      
  20 Oct Sat                                      
  21 Oct Sun                                      
   Week 04  - Oct 2018                                        
  22 Oct Mon                                      
  23 Oct Tue                                      
  24 Oct Wed   P | B | M Holiday Poya Day                              
  25 Oct Thu                                      
  26 Oct Fri                                      
  27 Oct Sat                                      
  28 Oct Sun                                      
   Week 05  - Oct 2018                                        
  29 Oct Mon                                      
  30 Oct Tue                                      
  31 Oct Wed                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
                                             
  2018 Events Calendar   Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  October  |  Nov  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018