Citrus Calendar 2018
 
 
  2018 EVENTS CALENDAR    
         
  Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  November  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018      
 
 
 
  November 2018   Event Schedules P | B | M  - Public, Bank & Mercantile Holiday    
 
  Date Day   Client Client Name Event Description   Event Status   Venue Name Hall Name Venue Status   Event Time   Cord. Cord. Time   Prod. Setup Time Details  
   Week 01  - Nov 2018                                        
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  01 Nov Thu                                      
  02 Nov Fri                                      
  03 Nov Sat                                      
  04 Nov Sun                                      
   Week 02 - Nov 2018                                        
  05 Nov Mon                                      
  06 Nov Tue   P | B Working Day Deepaweli Festival                              
  07 Nov Wed                                      
  08 Nov Thu                                      
  09 Nov Fri                                      
  10 Nov Sat                                      
  11 Nov Sun                                      
   Week 03  - Nov 2018                                        
  12 Nov Mon                                      
  13 Nov Tue                                      
  14 Nov Wed                                      
  15 Nov Thu                                      
  16 Nov Fri                                      
  17 Nov Sat                                      
  18 Nov Sun                                      
   Week 04  - Nov 2018                                        
  19 Nov Mon                                      
  20 Nov Tue   P | B | M Holiday Meeladun Nabi Day                              
  21 Nov Wed                                      
  22 Nov Thu   P | B | M Holiday Poya Day                              
  23 Nov Fri                                      
  24 Nov Sat                                      
  25 Nov Sun                                      
   Week 05  - Nov 2018                                        
  26 Nov Mon                                      
  27 Nov Tue                                      
  28 Nov Wed                                      
  29 Nov Thu                                      
  30 Nov Fri                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
                                             
  2018 Events Calendar   Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  November  |  Dec    2016   |   2017   |   2018