Citrus Calendar 2018
 
 
  2018 EVENTS CALENDAR    
         
  Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  December    2016   |   2017   |   2018      
 
 
 
  December 2018   Event Schedules P | B | M  - Public, Bank & Mercantile Holiday    
 
  Date Day   Client Client Name Event Description   Event Status   Venue Name Hall Name Venue Status   Event Time   Cord. Cord. Time   Prod. Setup Time Details  
   Week 01  - Dec 2018                                        
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  01 Dec Sat                                      
  02 Dec Sun                                      
   Week 02 - Dec 2018                                        
  03 Dec Mon                                      
  04 Dec Tue                                      
  05 Dec Wed                                      
  06 Dec Thu                                      
  07 Dec Fri                                      
  08 Dec Sat                                      
  09 Dec Sun                                      
   Week 03  - Dec 2018                                        
  10 Dec Mon                                      
  11 Dec Tue                                      
  12 Dec Wed                                      
  13 Dec Thu                                      
  14 Dec Fri                                      
  15 Dec Sat                                      
  16 Dec Sun                                      
   Week 04  - Dec 2018                                        
  17 Dec Mon                                      
  18 Dec Tue                                      
  19 Dec Wed                                      
  20 Dec Thu                                      
  21 Dec Fri                                      
  22 Dec Sat   P | B | M Holiday Poya Day                              
  23 Dec Sun                                      
   Week 05  - Dec 2018                                        
  24 Dec Mon                                      
  25 Dec Tue   P | B | M Holiday Christmas Day                              
  26 Dec Wed                                      
  27 Dec Thu                                      
  28 Dec Fri                                      
  29 Dec Sat                                      
  30 Dec Sun                                      
   Week 06  - Dec 2018                                        
  31 Dec Mon                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
  - -                                      
                                             
  2018 Events Calendar   Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  December    2016   |   2017   |   2018